?

Log in

No account? Create an account

love is to atlast understand the suffering of another

Sunday, January 2, 2005

6:07PM

In the year 2005 I resolve to:

Start Smoking.

Get your resolution here





hahaha nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Monday, December 6, 2004

10:56PM



i am going to sleep early because i love this dog and i cant wait to rescue it.
it is six months old. it is a black lab. it is teething.
this dog is stuck in a cage at the spca, and it needs me.
it is stuck in a cage in his own piss. he is teething.
i bought him a bone. we gave it to him. ---
he danced around. slipping and slidding in his own piss.


skywalkerrrrrrrr is bad ass.

Friday, December 3, 2004

7:37PM - its a new type of technology - - -

      
kisses are love
brought to you by the isLove Generator


i dont know if things are for the better.... or for the worse....
the distance is just so uncontrollably distant.

Current mood: content

Tuesday, November 23, 2004

8:23AM

on another note, things are being packed up.
you and i both got what we wanted,
but the way you handled it is wrong, in my opinion.
eventually you will need to talk to me, or someone will about the carpets.
i'm ready to book somebody as soon as possible to get them cleaned per lease.


HAPPY THANKSGIVING !!

Wednesday, October 20, 2004

1:55PM

blah blah blah to much studying.

Wednesday, October 13, 2004

2:17AM

tomorrow is the first day of my new life.
its like............ a month till my birthday.
lets see what i can accomplish.

: )

Wednesday, September 29, 2004

6:42PM

Birthday Wishes -
Teddy Bear by Hable Construction

Wednesday, September 22, 2004

3:55PM



so i go away...........

..... and still nobody wants to feed him h2o.

Current mood: cheerful

Thursday, September 16, 2004

5:32PM



delray beach - goodwill

5:31PM



miami

5:30PM



dallas

Monday, September 13, 2004

10:38AM



Ghent, Belgium

Saturday, September 11, 2004

10:08PM - Meet - - Bunny Love

Current mood: amused

Thursday, September 9, 2004

10:12PM


Halloween 2002 w/ Elliot we found........ this on Boynton Beach Blvd.